My Endorsements


Texas Tejano Democrats
University Democrats
Border Brotherhood of Texas
Victory Fund
Texas Equity PAC
Austin Chronicle
Corpus Christi Caller-Times

Planned Parenthood Texas Votes
Stonewall Democrats of Dallas
Houston Area Stonewall Democrats
Stonewall Democrats of San Antonio
Stonewall Democrats of Denton County
Stonewall Democrats of Austin


Elected Officials

State Rep. Victoria Neave
State Rep. Ryan Guillen
State Rep. Mando Martinez
State Rep. Sergio Muñoz
State Rep. Eddie Rodriguez
State Rep. Ron Reynolds
State Rep. Poncho Nevárez
State Rep. Carol Alvarado
State Rep. Toni Rose
State Rep. Ana Hernandez
Sheriff Omar Lucio
Commissioner John Wiley Price
Commissioner Theresa Daniel
Commissioner Elba Garcia
Commissioner Jeff Travillion
Dallas County Judge Clay Jenkins
Houston City Councilman Robert Gallegos
Hon. Leticia Van de Putte
Former Harris County Sheriff Adrian Garcia

U.S. Rep. Joaquin Castro
State Sen. Jose Rodriguez
State Sen. Jose Menendez
State Sen. Sylvia Garcia
State Rep. Terry Canales
State Rep. Gina Hinojosa
State Rep. Lina Ortega
State Rep. Roberto Alonzo
State Rep. Rafael Anchía
State Rep. Jessica Farrar
State Rep. Diego Bernal
State Rep. Justin Rodriguez
State Rep. Celia Israel
State Rep. Nicole Collier
State Rep. Diana Arévalo
State Rep. César Blanco
State Rep. Mary González
State Rep. Ina Minjarez